logo

OUR MISSION

A Service and Quality Endorsed Company
Blessing Cathay Corporation was established in 1993 to supply quality medical equipment & consumables mainly for clinical use. The company office is located in Taipei metropolis, Taiwan. Our mission at Blessing Cathay is to deliver the highest quality products, superior customer service, while keeping our prices at a competitive edge. The Philosophy and commitment have allowed us to maintain a strong and loyal base. Being a GMP, ISO 13485 and CE certified company, we are continuously searching the world for new but long-term partners and will work with you to excel any new challenges for treatment.

Manufacturing in Taiwan, Distributing to Worldwide
Blessing Cathay is the only maker supplying various patient immobilization accessories in Taiwan for more than 25 years. We also can help our customers to design and custom various products for their clinical treatment or academic research needs. Until nowadays, our products are being sold to serve hundreds of hospitals worldwide in more than 20 countries, including Europe, America & Asia- Pacific.

OUR MEMBERS


Patrick Lai
General Manager
patrick@bcc.taipei

Chris Yeh
Vice General Manager
chris@bcc.taipei

Jack Chen
Sales Manager
jack@bcc.taipei

Andrew Chen
Deputy Sales Manager
andrew@bcc.taipei

Selina Yu
Office Supervisor
info@bcc.taipei

Cindy Chen
Import Specialist
import@bcc.taipei

Dora Tseng
Purchasing Specialist
purchase@bcc.taipei

Mark Lin
Chief Service Engineer
mark@bcc.taipei

Copyright © Blessing Cathay Corporation